15 November 2016

2016 Lawrie Trophy Winners - Lesmahagow Ladies

Members of the Lesmahagow Ladies Team Being Presented with the Lawrie Trophy by Lanarkshire Ice Rink Club president Anne Hood
l to r Jane Armstrong, Nora Jackson, Alison Taylor, Anne Hood, Margaret Levack and Rhona McAlister
Making up the Team were Ann Howie, Rebecca Gardner and Elizabeth Miller